

(Includes \$15,000 from FTBOA)

FOUR YEAR OLDS AND UPWARD Free nomination by Sunday, January 12. \$1,500 to enter. A supplemental nomination fee of \$150 may be made prior to closing time of entries. After payment of 1% to all owners of horses finishing sixth through last, 62% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the owner of the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 5% to fourth, and 3% to fifth. *(FTBOA offers \$15,000 to the owners of a registered Florida-bred divided \$8,000 to the winner, \$5,000 to second, \$2,000 to third). Weight: 124 lbs. Non-winners of a graded stakes since July 1 allowed 2 lbs.; Graded stakes placed since then or non-winners of an unrestricted stakes race since April 1, 4 lbs.; three races other than maiden, claiming, starter or state bred allowance, 6 lbs. Starters to be named by usual time of closing. All fees shall be paid prior to the start of the race. Preference will be given to graded stakes winners in 2023-25, then graded stakes placed in 2023-25, then stakes placed in 2024-25, then by highest career earnings. Trophy to the winning owner.

FIVE FURLONGS (TURF)

| Horse | Т | O BE RUN SATURDAY, JANUARY 25, 2025 Owner | Trainer |
|--------------------------|-----------|--|-----------------------|
| ABRIR CAMINOS (CHI) | dk b/.h.5 | Viejo Perro Stable Corp. (Francisco Bertin) | Amador Sanchez |
| ANARCHIST | b.h.6 | Ilium Stables, LLC (Angelo Freda) | Doug F. O'Neill |
| AXTHELM | b.h.6 | Edward A. Seltzer, Beverly Anderson, Michael and Jules lavarone | Saffie A. Joseph, Jr. |
| BEAR RIVER | ch.r.4 | Charles K. Marquis | J. Keith Desormeaux |
| CAPTURE THE LION | dk b/.g.5 | Saffie A. Joseph, Jr. | Saffie A. Joseph, Jr. |
| COPPOLA | b.h.6 | Hammer Time Stable LLC (Michael Kares) and Sport of Kings Racing Partners, LLC | Dale L. Romans |
| DOCTOR JEFF | ch.g.6 | Gokmen Kaya | Carlos A. David |
| FOXTROTANNA | ch.g.6 | Rakesh S. Sikand and Kumud S. Sikand | Justin Wojczynski |
| HIGH LIMIT ROOM | ch.g.7 | Lawson Racing Stables (Peter Lawson) | Rohan Crichton |
| HORSEPOWER | gr/ro.g.4 | D. J. Stable, LLC (Leonard Green) | Joseph F. Orseno |
| MATTINGLY | b.c.4 | Ironhorse Racing Stable LLC (Harlan Malter) and Harlow Stables LLC (Eric Paul Johnson) | Joseph F. Orseno |
| NOBALS | b.g.6 | Patricia's Hope LLC (Vince J. Foglia) | Larry Rivelli |
| NO NAY HUDSON (IRE) | b.g.5 | Andrew Farm (Richard Brodie) and For the People Racing Stable, LLC (Timothy Morgan) | Wesley A. Ward |
| ONE TIMER | b.g.6 | Richard Ravin and Patricia's Hope LLC (Vince Foglia) | Larry Rivelli |
| OUR SHOT | ch.g.6 | Gatsas Stables (Michael Gatsas), Steven Schoenfeld and John P. Terranova, III | John Terranova II |
| PANTHER ISLAND | dk b/.h.6 | Golden Kernel Racing Stable (Paula Rose Szalay) | Laura Cazares |
| PORTOFINO | ch.g.5 | Robert Cotran | Joseph F. Orseno |
| REEF RUNNER | b.c.4 | Alex and JoAnn Lieblong | David Fawkes |
| SILENT HEART | dk b/.c.4 | Terry Hamilton and Koocanusa Ventures | Brian A. Lynch |
| SMITHWICK'S SPICE | b.g.9 | New Spice Stable (Robert W. Matthies, Jr.) | Douglas Nunn |
| THAT'S RIGHT | b.g.6 | Michael Dubb and America's Pastime Stables (Brian Spagnola) | Brad H. Cox |
| TURN ON THE JETS (IRE) | ch.g.6 | Benowitz Family Trust, CYBT, Nentwig, Michael and Pagano, Ray | Philip D'Amato |
| UNCONQUERABLE KEEN (IRE) | b.g.6 | CYBT, Aldabbagh, Omar and Nentwig, Michael | Philip D'Amato |
| WHENIGETTOHEAVEN | b.g.6 | Kenneth L. Ramsey | Nolan Ramsey |
| XY SPEED | b.g.9 | Clear Stars Stable (Michael Sternklar) | Michael Lerman |
| YES I AM FREE | ch.g.9 | Golden Kernel Racing Stable (Paula Rose Szalay) | Laura Cazares |
| | | | |

CLOSED SUNDAY, JANUARY 12, 2025 WITH 26 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

> MICHAEL COSTANZO RACING SECRETARY

JAMES EASLEY STAKES COORDINATOR